Life, warming up in MN, and me.

So it’s been a while since I posted, I don’t have any/much new artwork but here’s more about me. I have high cholesterol, it sucks, they put me on medication for it and I hate it. I hate the fact that I have to take a pill to be normal and I just don’t buy the genetic part of it. So long time coming I have been eating the PALEO diet for about 2 weeks, but had a big slip this weekend. If any one out there eats like this you now it can be hard to go out to eat. But I went grocery shopping and have a lot of good food for this week and next so we will see. As far as the paleo diet, whatever, kind of a long time coming for me I really like Robb Wolf’s book, The Paleo Solution, and the diet plan in there is way different then the food you see online. There is not much carb and now I see the coconut sugar out there on the interwebs ROFL that isn’t Paleo. Other than that I started working out again, that hurts. and it got to 57 out there today and we got outside!!!

20140330_145238

And I still find time to practice even when coloring with chalk and crayons with my kiddo.

20140330_145053

So keep drawing and I’ll have something cool in the next week kind of a start to finish color drawing.

Thanks!

This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

